top of page
09DDDDB7-FD6A-49F9-ACF9-4024C854C867.jpe

SINCE

2018

OS KYDEX SHEATHS

EVERY KNIFE DESERVES A APPROPRIATE SHEATH.

DB3D9D3D-9CBC-4384-94A9-75AB4C4AC2A6.jpe

I manufacture professional, precise and custom-fit Kydex sheaths and holsters.

Whether for knives, flashlights, lighters or multi-tool systems. For the production of my high-quality works, I only use original Kydex® and Holstex® from the USA, as well as standardized screws and nuts that come from quality productions.

ACE9FE89-787E-4DBE-951A-B40D31346A40_edi

Before buying your Kydex sheath, we will agree on the details (knife model, desired colors , materials, carrying systems, etc.) and check whether your knife needs to be shipped. I will accompany you through the ordering and production process and will be at your side with words and deeds - here, on Facebook , eBay or Instagram .

7ED86261-8779-493A-A997-829CDFD1B05A_edi

I try to put all wishes into practice. Do you have special concerns or a clear idea? Write to me and we will look for a suitable solution. Sometimes not everything can be implemented, but together we will surely find the kydex sheath you want for your knife, which you will be amazed at in the end.

Über uns

ABOUT OLIVER SIELER

Even as a child (built in 1981) I enjoyed working with wood. At the age of seven I occupied Papa's workshop and built swords, wooden knives and sailing ships. Later I became interested in metalworking. Welding fascinated me from an early age - there was something magical about joining two materials. When I was thirteen I gained experience in construction and when I was nineteen I did my apprenticeship certificate. This was followed by eight years in the armed forces and five years of study. Now, many years later, it is Kydex that interests me as a material. This thermoplastic material that hugs the blade and handle like a second skin. Working with Kydex I combine my passion for knives, craftsmanship and creativity.

CUSTOMER OPINIONS

AC61C6FC-E943-4734-AAB3-4BFC487E1267_edi

"

This is how you should treat each other when it comes to commissioned work!
Olli gives exemplary advice and what he delivers is worth every penny! He knows what he's doing and keeps his word when it comes to production time. I really appreciate something like that!

"

The prices are fair and absolutely in order for my unique items and the quality delivered. My expectations were more than met. I cannot criticize anything (no rattling or wobbling) and will definitely order again. My recommendation!

Finally not having to communicate with a computer! Olli answers all questions, makes suggestions himself, advises you individually and with great competence. I am completely satisfied. Thank you!

"

PREVIOUS AREAS OF DELIVERY

Unbenanntes_Projekt.png

ASIA

Japan

Russia

South Korea

Taiwan

SOUTH AMERICA

French Guyana

EUROPE

Belgium
Denmark

Germany

Estonia

Finland
Greece

Great Britain

Holland

Italy
Croatia

Latvia

Norway
Austria

Poland
Portugal

Sweden

Switzerland

Slovenia
Spain

Czech Republic

Turkey
Hungary

NORTH AMERICA

Canada
USA
Mexico

 

 

 

AUSTRALIA

Australia

SOUTH AMERICA

French Guyana

bottom of page

09DDDDB7-FD6A-49F9-ACF9-4024C854C867.jpe

SEIT

2018

OS

KYDEX SHEATHS

JEDES MESSER VERDIENT EINE ANGEMESSENE SCHEIDE.

DB3D9D3D-9CBC-4384-94A9-75AB4C4AC2A6.jpe

 

Ich fertige professionelle, präzise und passgenaue Kydexscheiden und -holster.

Egal, ob für Messer, Taschenlampen, Feuerzeuge oder Multitoolsysteme. Für die Herstellung meiner qualitativ hochwertigen Werke, verwende ich ausschließlich originales Kydex® und Holstex® aus den USA, sowie genormte Schrauben und Muttern, die aus Qualitätsproduktionen stammen.

ACE9FE89-787E-4DBE-951A-B40D31346A40_edi

 

Wir verständigen uns vor Kauf deiner Kydexscheide über die Details (Messermodell, gewünschte Farben, Materialien, Tragesysteme etc.) und prüfen, ob ein Versand deines Messers notwendig ist. Ich begleite dich durch den Bestell- und Fertigungsprozess und stehe dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite - hier, bei Facebook, eBay oder Instagram.

7ED86261-8779-493A-A997-829CDFD1B05A_edi

 

Ich versuche alle Wünsche in die Tat umzusetzen. Du hast besondere Anliegen oder eine klare Vorstellung? Schreibe mir und wir suchen nach einer geeigneten Lösung. Manchmal ist nicht alles umsetzbar, aber zusammen finden wir sicher deine Wunsch-Kydexscheide für dein Messer, von der du am Ende begeistert sein wirst.

 

ÜBER OLIVER SIELER

Schon als Kind (Baujahr 1981) habe ich gerne mit Holz gearbeitet. Ich okkupierte mit sieben Jahren Papas Werkstatt und baute Schwerter, Holzmesser und Segelschiffe. Später kam das Interesse an Metallbearbeitung dazu. Bereits früh faszinierte mich das Schweißen - das Verbinden von zwei Werkstoffen hatte für mich etwas Zauberhaftes. Mit dreizehn sammelte ich Erfahrung auf dem Bau, mit neunzehn machte ich meinen Gesellenbrief. Es folgten acht Jahre Bundeswehr und fünf Jahre Studium. Nun, viele Jahre später, ist es Kydex, welches mich als Werkstoff interessiert. Dieser thermoplastische Kunststoff, der sich wie eine zweite Haut um Klinge und Griff schmiegt. Durch das Arbeiten mit Kydex verbinde ich meine Leidenschaft für Messer, handwerkliches Interesse und Kreativität.

161A8555-57B0-4694-B1D2-87294146A3D2.jpe

KUNDENMEINUNGEN

AC61C6FC-E943-4734-AAB3-4BFC487E1267_edi

"

So sollte man miteinander umgehen, wenn es um Auftragsarbeiten geht!
Olli berät vorbildlich und was er abliefert ist jeden Cent wert! Er weiß, was er tut und steht zu seinem Wort, wenn es um die Produktionszeit geht. So etwas schätze ich enorm!

"

Die Preise sind für meine Unikate und die gelieferte Qualität fair und absolut in Ordnung. Meine Erwartungen wurden mehr als erfüllt. Ich kann nichts kritisieren (kein Klappern oder Wackeln) und bestelle auf jeden Fall wieder. Mein Empfehlung!

Endlich einmal nicht mit einem Computer kommunizieren zu müssen! Olli geht auf alle Fragen ein, macht selbst Vorschläge, berät einen individuell und mit großer Kompetenz. Ich bin vollkommen zufrieden. Danke!

"

BISHERIGE LIEFERGEBIETE

B0BCDD92-DE36-4B73-8F62-3F0820A097AB.png

ASIEN

Japan

Russland

Südkorea

Taiwan

SÜDAMERIKA

Französisch-Guyana

EUROPA

Belgien
Dänemark

Deutschland

Estland

Finnland
Griechenland

Großbritannien

Holland

Italien
Kroatien

Lettland

Norwegen
Österreich

Polen
Portugal

Schweden

Schweiz

Slowenien
Spanien

Tschechien

Türkei
Ungarn

NORDAMERIKA

Kanada
USA
Mexiko

AUSTRALIEN

Australien